Bar Glitter Barielle Blue

Swatch-fest ...with Barielle!

Monday, April 30, 2012Unknown
Black China Glaze Gray

This Is What Happens When I Play With Tape

Thursday, April 26, 2012Unknown
China Glaze Gray Green

My Little Haul From Sally Beauty Supply

Wednesday, April 25, 2012Unknown
Dollar Nail Art Glitter Green

So Sunday Was Earth Day...

Tuesday, April 24, 2012Unknown
Black Glitter Holographic

Icing Blackout

Thursday, April 19, 2012Unknown
Black Green Holographic

Black Black No Swap Back!

Thursday, April 19, 2012Unknown
Color Club Color Club Blossoming Glitter

NOTD: Color Club Diamond Drops & Icing Mint 2 Be

Wednesday, April 18, 2012Unknown
Crackle Dupe Glitter

Icing Pop A Bottle & White Crackle

Tuesday, April 17, 2012Unknown
Blue China Glaze China Glaze Island Escape

Sun Time Fun Time (Marble Monday)

Monday, April 16, 2012Unknown
Blue China Glaze Creme

Fun With Stripes

Thursday, April 12, 2012Unknown
Blue Glitter Hexagon Shaped Glitter

Icing Blue Ice

Tuesday, April 10, 2012Unknown
Born Pretty Charcoal Gray Color Club

Hey There Stud Muffin

Monday, April 09, 2012Unknown
Beads Blue Caviar Nails

Blocks, Caviar, Stripes! Oh My!

Sunday, April 08, 2012Unknown
Kiss Kiss Stick-On Strips Nail Art

Check Me Out In The Corner

Wednesday, April 04, 2012Unknown

Popular Posts

Contact Form