Beads Black Blue

It's New Year's Eve Bitches!!!

Saturday, December 31, 2011Unknown
Bar Glitter Champagne Food

Blame It On The A-a-a-a-a-a-alcohol!

Saturday, December 31, 2011Unknown
Blue Fuchsia Glitter

Icing And There Holiday Hex Glitters

Wednesday, December 28, 2011Unknown
Brown Bundle Monster China Glaze

Not The Gumdrop Buttons!!!

Thursday, December 22, 2011Unknown
China Glaze Christmas Chrome

Twas A Haul Before Christmas!

Monday, December 19, 2011Unknown
Half Moon Tutorial

Tips & Tricks: Half Moon Editiion

Monday, December 12, 2011Unknown
Color Club Creme Glitter

More Half Moon Mani Madness

Saturday, December 10, 2011Unknown
China Glaze Christmas Color Club

Glitter Bomb For The Holidays

Wednesday, December 07, 2011Unknown
Christmas Color Club Creme

Lunch Break Shenanigans: Color Club Edition

Wednesday, December 07, 2011Unknown
Blue Creme Glitter

There's Nothing Like Free Nail Polish

Monday, December 05, 2011Unknown
Brown Celebrity Color Club

Ode To Thin Mints

Sunday, December 04, 2011Unknown
China Glaze Nail Of The Day Nude

NOTD: China Glaze Sunset Sail

Thursday, December 01, 2011Unknown
China Glaze Creme Glass Fleck

This Is What Happens When I Shop On My Lunch Break

Tuesday, November 29, 2011Unknown
Animal Print Black China Glaze

Holo Kitty Says Purrrrr!

Monday, November 28, 2011Unknown
Black Glitter Hex Glitter

Happy Birthday Beyotch!

Wednesday, November 23, 2011Unknown

Popular Posts

Contact Form