3D Nail Art Animal Print Born Pretty

Holo Kitty Says Purrrrr!: Version 2.0

Tuesday, January 29, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
3D Nail Art Pure Ice Review

Bad Bytch In My Monte Carlo

Sunday, January 27, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
butter LONDON Pastel Review

butter LONDON Sweetie Shop Spring 2013: Jasper, Cuppa, & Fiver

Tuesday, January 22, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
Born Pretty Holiday Press Release

Valentine's Day w/ Born Pretty Store

Monday, January 21, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
Blue Essie Gradient

Late Night Special

Thursday, January 17, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
China Glaze China Glaze Cirque Du Soleil Glitter

Unusual Checkerboard? Check.

Monday, January 14, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
Nicole by OPI Press Release

Nicole by OPI Launches New Lacquers for 2013

Wednesday, January 09, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
Gold Layla Ceramic Effect Layla Cosmetics

Layla Ceramic Effect CE 27 & CE 32

Wednesday, January 09, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
Nicole by OPI Press Release

Nicole by OPI Announces Partnership with Singing Sensation Selena Gomez for 2013

Tuesday, January 08, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
Art Dealer Chic Week Born Pretty Miguel

Do You... Like Nails?

Monday, January 07, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
Born Pretty China Glaze China Glaze Cirque Du Soleil

Glitter, Triangles, & Rhinestones!

Friday, January 04, 2013Nail A College Drop Out
China Glaze China Glaze Tranzitions Nail Art

Fun With A Few Tranzitions

Tuesday, January 01, 2013Nail A College Drop Out

Popular Posts

Contact Form