Blue Border Manicure Gradient

Border Line Gradient

Thursday, May 31, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Coral Gradient Holographic

It Ain't No Fun If The Homies Can't Have None

Friday, May 25, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Black Blue Holographic

Layla Hologram Effect Mermaid Spell & Flash Black Review

Thursday, May 24, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Gold Knocked Up Nails Review

Knocked Up Nails 18K Gold Crown(ing)

Wednesday, May 23, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Barielle Giveaway

Wanna Win Some Barielle?

Tuesday, May 22, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Blue Green Holographic

Meet Me At The Border

Tuesday, May 22, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Black Glitter Dupe Gray

My Boyfriend Scales Walls AND Shreds Them!

Monday, May 21, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Barry M Blue Nail Art

The Best Time To Wear A Striped Sweater

Thursday, May 17, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Celebrity Holographic Layla

Tupac Back!!

Wednesday, May 16, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Barielle China Glaze Food

When Good Manis Go Bad: Breakfast Edition

Monday, May 14, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Black Gold Green

Splatterday Shmatterday

Saturday, May 12, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Blue Color Club Color Club Backstage Pass

NOTD: Dare To Wear Teddy & Color Club Take The Stage

Thursday, May 10, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Bundle Monster Nail Art Stamping

A Little Healthy Competition

Tuesday, May 08, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Black Born Pretty Color Club

Swagger Jackin': Supa Nails Glam Gradients

Thursday, May 03, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
BM-206 Bundle Monster China Glaze

Star Splattered Glitter

Tuesday, May 01, 2012Nail A College Drop Out

Popular Posts

Contact Form