Black Checkers China Glaze

Sexy Checkers Anyone?

Friday, February 24, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Blue Blue Glitter Deborah Lippmann

My First International Polish Babies!

Friday, February 24, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Beads Blue Cherry

Mon Cherry Amore

Monday, February 20, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Bundle Monster Chrome Gold

My (Not So) Inner Vixen

Tuesday, February 14, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Holiday Nude Valentine's Day

A Little X-Rated

Tuesday, February 14, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Guest Post Holiday Nail Art

Guest Post: Last But Not Least...

Sunday, February 12, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Glitter Gradient Guest Post

Guest Post: You Copy That Sargent?

Saturday, February 11, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Franken Glitter Guest Post

Guest Post: An Adventure For Your Nails

Friday, February 10, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Black Guest Post Holiday

Guest Post: I'm Sexy And I Know It!

Thursday, February 09, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Blue BM15 Bundle Monster

Education Connection

Monday, February 06, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Beauty Plus Salon Black Color Club

Color Club & Icing Haul!

Sunday, February 05, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Comparison Deborah Lippmann Dupe

Gems For Your Birthday, Beyotch?

Saturday, February 04, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Blue Franken Gold

Wear Red For Women!

Friday, February 03, 2012Nail A College Drop Out
Beauty Plus Salon Celebrity China Glaze

My Pursuit Of Happyness

Thursday, February 02, 2012Nail A College Drop Out

Popular Posts

Contact Form