Beads Black Blue

It's New Year's Eve Bitches!!!

Saturday, December 31, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
Bar Glitter Champagne Food

Blame It On The A-a-a-a-a-a-alcohol!

Saturday, December 31, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
Blue Fuchsia Glitter

Icing And There Holiday Hex Glitters

Wednesday, December 28, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
Brown Bundle Monster China Glaze

Not The Gumdrop Buttons!!!

Thursday, December 22, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
China Glaze Christmas Chrome

Twas A Haul Before Christmas!

Monday, December 19, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
Half Moon Tutorial

Tips & Tricks: Half Moon Editiion

Monday, December 12, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
Color Club Creme Glitter

More Half Moon Mani Madness

Saturday, December 10, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
China Glaze Christmas Color Club

Glitter Bomb For The Holidays

Wednesday, December 07, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
Christmas Color Club Creme

Lunch Break Shenanigans: Color Club Edition

Wednesday, December 07, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
Blue Creme Glitter

There's Nothing Like Free Nail Polish

Monday, December 05, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
Brown Celebrity Color Club

Ode To Thin Mints

Sunday, December 04, 2011Nail A College Drop Out
China Glaze Nail Of The Day Nude

NOTD: China Glaze Sunset Sail

Thursday, December 01, 2011Nail A College Drop Out

Popular Posts

Contact Form